Join a Mission

Find out where you can make a difference and start changing lives!



Sun, Feb 25 11:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

February 25th Basic Builder Workshop

0%
0 / 30 by EPIC DNA
Sat, Feb 10 11:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

February 10th Basic Builder Workshop

10%
3 / 30 by EPIC DNA
Sat, Feb 03 09:00 AM
The Collective, Bandar Sunway

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training by CERT Academy

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training

60%
18 / 30 by EPIC DNA
Sat, Jan 27 11:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

Jan 27th Basic Builder Workshop

26%
8 / 30 by EPIC DNA
Wed, Jan 24 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - January 2018

Dining with our street friends.

6%
Sat, Jan 20 10:00 AM
Kem Isi Rimba, Ampang Jaya

Jungle Build Volunteer Weekend (week 2)

Help us prepare for our Kids Jungle Weekend program

0%
0 / 10 by Rimba Rangers
Thu, Jan 18 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

THE USG BORAL BUILD

THE USG BORAL BUILD

15%
6 / 40 by EPIC
Sun, Jan 14 10:00 AM
Dewan Orang Ramai, Semenyih

Kelas Rebung NUSA Kampung Orang Asli Sg. Lalang

Mendidik anak-anak orang asli Kampung Sg. Lalang melalui Kelas Rebung NUSA

0%
0 / 100 by NUSA
Sat, Jan 13 09:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

CIDB Green Card Workshop

CIDB-SICW Workshop and Green Card

0
by EPIC DNA
Fri, Jan 12 10:00 AM
Kem Isi Rimba, Kuala Lumpur

Jungle Build Volunteer Weekend

Help us prepare for our Kids Jungle Weekend program

Fri, Jan 12 10:00 AM
TBC, Petaling Jaya

Together let's build a dog house

Dog house building!

0%
0 / 8 by Lim Tsu Peng
Sat, Jan 06 12:00 PM
Start Right Playschool, Subang Jaya

Startright playground

Build a play area for 4-6 year olds

0
by SooAun Kok
Sun, Dec 31 07:30 AM
Plaza Arkadia, Kuala Lumpur

Wheelathon 2017 - Charity Fun Ride

Create awareness for Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA)

0
by Eric Yap
Wed, Dec 20 12:00 AM
Taman Bukit Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

Refugee School Partition

To build a partition in a refugee learning center

Fri, Dec 15 07:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

THE PACKIST X SEAM BUILD

Packist X Seam EPIC Home Build

0
by EPIC
Wed, Dec 13 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - Christmas Potluck Special 2017

Dining with our street friends - Christmas Potluck Special

Sun, Dec 10 11:00 AM
The Collective, Subang Jaya

Basic Builder Workshop - 10th December 2017

Basic Builder Workshop

0
by EPIC DNA