New Mission

Volunteer for a Mission

Find out where you can make a difference and start changing lives!



Tags
Show
Sorted
200 hours Sat, Aug 21 06:00 PM
Borneo, Kinabatangan

Borneo Wildlife Safari

Responsible volunteering in habitat restoration at the Lower Kinabatangan River

0%
0 / 10 by APE Malaysia
2 hours Sat, Apr 03 12:00 AM
Centre of HOPE worldwide Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

English Teachers to coach B40 Youths via Zoom

English Teachers needed to Coach B40 Youths via Zoom

40%
1000 hours Mon, Mar 22 12:00 AM
No 27, Block C5 Level G3, , Mont Kiara

THB Refurbishment Project, Food Drive & Monthly Essential Groceries Distribution

THB Refurbishment Project, Food Drive & Monthly Essential Groceries Distribution

0%
0 / 70000 by The Hope Branch
10 hours Sun, Mar 14 12:00 AM
Your home :), Petaling Jaya

MP Data Collection

Help us get data on Malaysian MPs

0%
0 / 0 by Chak Lau
2.5 hours Sat, Mar 06 10:00 AM
Zoom

Kerinchi Literacy Hub Volunteer Training Workshop On Zoom

Become a Literacy Champion in our Volunteer Training Workshop!

0
by MYReaders

1001 hours Thu, Feb 18 12:00 AM
Impian OKU, Puchong

Impian - Develop Ideas Vision & Aspirations . Disabled Creative Centre

To develop & empower the disabled to be stronger, independent & more confident

0%
13 hours Thu, Feb 04 07:30 PM
Online

Brave Girls Project

Support and help improve the wellbeing of vulnerable communities!

0
by HumanKind

0 hours Mon, Feb 01 12:00 AM
Telipok

Projek Coklat

Provide training and business opportunities to the low-income group

0%
1 / 10000 by Rainbow Hub
0 hours Thu, Jan 28 08:30 PM
The Compass by Epic

Digital Volunteerism and Fundraising Workshop

0
by EPIC

32 hours Thu, Jan 28 12:00 AM
KOA Tewowoh

KOA Tewowoh 1 - Build 2 toilets, repair houses & flood relief

Provide flood relief and love to KOA Tewowoh


2.5 hours Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
Zoom

Kerinchi Literacy Hub Volunteer Training Workshop On Zoom

Become a Literacy Champion in our Volunteer Training Workshop!

0
by MYReaders

5 hours Sun, Jan 10 01:30 PM
PT Foundation - 2nd Chance Program, Kuala Lumpur

2nd Chance Sunday Tutorials

Tutoring Disadvantaged Children


32 hours Wed, Dec 30 07:00 PM
Kampung Orang Asli Pos Bering

Kembara Amal 4 - Build a school in Kelantan

Building a school and community hall in Kampung Orang Asli Pos Bering, Kelantan


8 hours Sun, Dec 20 09:00 AM
Lot 5 Seksyen, 4, Jalan Besar, Kerling

Build a Dog Shelter in Kerling 2.0

Helping Chee build & restore a dog shelter in Kerling

1
by EPIC

1 hours Wed, Nov 18 08:00 PM
Online webinar, Petaling Jaya

Rising Up While Going Underwater: COVID-19 Marine Conservation Stories

A webinar on marine conservationists work, challenges and moving forward


1 hours Tue, Nov 17 08:00 PM
Online Webinar, Petaling Jaya

Swimming Through Covid-19: Sea Turtle Conservation Challenges in Malaysia

A webinar on turtle conservation work, challenges and plans


30 hours Fri, Nov 06 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Rawang

Latin Women Association Malaysia Epic Homes Build

Latin Women Association Malaysia Public Epic Homes Build

0
by EPIC

1176 hours Sun, Nov 01 12:00 AM
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Be A Child Advocate!" Boot Camp

Be A Child Advocate and learn from the best activists in Malaysia