Missions - Sedunia
New Mission

Volunteer for a Mission

Find out where you can make a difference and start changing lives!



Tags
Show
Sorted
30 hours Fri, May 24 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build an Epic Home on 24th to 26th May 2024

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

28%
12 / 42 EPICby EPIC
30 hours Fri, May 17 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build an Epic Home on 17th to 19th May 2024

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

78%
63 / 80 EPICby EPIC
30 hours Fri, May 10 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build an Epic Home on 10th to 12th May 2024

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

38%
16 / 42 EPICby EPIC
7 hours Sun, May 05 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Subang

5th May 2024 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

16%
6 / 36 EPICby EPIC
30 hours Fri, May 03 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build an Epic Home on 3rd to 5th May 2024

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

39%
17 / 43 EPICby EPIC
7 hours Sat, Apr 27 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Subang

27th April 2024 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

44%
16 / 36 EPICby EPIC
30 hours Fri, Apr 26 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build Epic Home 216 & 217 for Abdul Aziz's and Rohani's family.

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

94%
81 / 86 EPICby EPIC
7 hours Sun, Apr 21 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Subang

21st April 2024 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

77%
28 / 36 EPICby EPIC
7 hours Sat, Apr 20 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Petaling Jaya

Gotong-Royong Raya: Build Chairs & Tables for a School in Need

Build furnitures for a school in need!

90%
46 / 51 EPICby EPIC
30 hours Fri, Apr 19 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build Epic Home 215 for Asmah

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

97%
38 / 39 EPICby EPIC
7 hours Sun, Apr 14 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Subang

14th April 2024 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

0
EPICby EPIC

30 hours Fri, Apr 12 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build Epic Home 214 for Shaniah and Bah Man

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

2
EPICby EPIC

7 hours Sat, Apr 06 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Subang

6th April 2024 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

0
EPICby EPIC

30 hours Fri, Apr 05 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Kuang, Kuang

Build Epic Home 213 for Riyas & Sakilah.

Sponsored by Love Force

0
EPICby EPIC

0 hours Sat, Mar 30 10:00 AM
ESI Hub Multipurpose Room, Subang Jaya

Lead Pathfinder Workshop 2024

Equipping Epic Lead Pathfinders to enable community impact

1
EPICby EPIC

7 hours Sat, Mar 30 10:00 AM
Parc Hub, Subang

30th March 2024 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

0
EPICby EPIC

30 hours Thu, Mar 28 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Hulu Kuang, Kuang

Build an Epic Home on 28th - 30th March

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

0
EPICby EPIC

30 hours Fri, Mar 22 06:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Hulu Kuang, Kuang

Build an Epic Home on 22nd - 24th March

Sponsored by the Government of Malaysia

0
EPICby EPIC