Missions - Sedunia
New Mission

Volunteer for a Mission

Find out where you can make a difference and start changing lives!



Tags
Show
Sorted
4 hours Wed, Sep 01 08:00 PM
Rumah Kanak-Kanak Tegku Budriah, Kuala Lumpur

Recruiting Volunteer Teachers for Orphans and B40 Communities for Virtual Class

The MUDA Cheras Free Tutor Programme was designed to make education acessible.

0%
200 hours Sat, Aug 21 06:00 PM
Borneo, Kinabatangan

Borneo Wildlife Safari

Responsible volunteering in habitat restoration at the Lower Kinabatangan River


72 hours Sun, Aug 08 12:00 AM
Altruistik Malaysia, Ampang

Altruistik Malaysia Permanent Volunteers

We believe the best way for our initiatives to be successful is for the communit

0%
72 hours Sat, Jul 31 12:00 AM
Altruistik Malaysia, Ampang

Donorshome Project Volunteer; Social Entrepreneurship Developer

Donorshome Project Volunteer: Social Entrepreneurship Developer Opportunity

0%
72 hours Wed, Jul 14 12:00 AM
No. 49, Ampang

Zero Hunger

End hunger, improve nutrition and promote poverty reduce

0%
72 hours Tue, Jun 08 12:00 AM
No. 49, Ampang

Edukind Free Tuitions

If you love teaching and love to share, why not give it a whirl?

0%
2.5 hours Sat, Jun 05 10:00 AM
Zoom

Literacy Hub Volunteer Training Workshop On Zoom

Become a Literacy Champion in our Volunteer Training Workshop!

2
by MYReaders

5 hours Sat, Apr 24 10:00 AM
KitaBina Makerspace, Subang Jaya

Q2 April-June 2021 Basic Builder Workshop

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

0
by EPIC

25 hours Wed, Apr 21 09:30 AM
SS3 Creative Hub & Jom! Play Community Toy Library , Petaling Jaya

TOY LIBRARIAN TRAINING & SET UP OF TOY RECYCLING & UPCYCLING HUB

VOLUNTEER TRAINING TO SET UP SS3 COMMUNITY TOY RECYCLING & UPCYCLING HUB


2 hours Sat, Apr 03 12:00 AM
Centre of HOPE worldwide Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

English Teachers to coach B40 Youths via Zoom

English Teachers needed to Coach B40 Youths via Zoom

100%
10 hours Sun, Mar 14 12:00 AM
Your home :), Petaling Jaya

MP Data Collection

Help us get data on Malaysian MPs

0
by Chak Lau

2.5 hours Sat, Mar 06 10:00 AM
Zoom

Kerinchi Literacy Hub Volunteer Training Workshop On Zoom

Become a Literacy Champion in our Volunteer Training Workshop!

0
by MYReaders

1001 hours Thu, Feb 18 12:00 AM
Impian OKU, Puchong

Impian - Develop Ideas Vision & Aspirations . Disabled Creative Centre

To develop & empower the disabled to be stronger, independent & more confident


13 hours Thu, Feb 04 07:30 PM
Online

Brave Girls Project

Support and help improve the wellbeing of vulnerable communities!

0
by HumanKind

0 hours Mon, Feb 01 12:00 AM
Telipok

Projek Coklat

Provide training and business opportunities to the low-income group


0 hours Thu, Jan 28 08:30 PM
The Compass by Epic

Digital Volunteerism and Fundraising Workshop

0
by EPIC

32 hours Thu, Jan 28 12:00 AM
KOA Tewowoh

KOA Tewowoh 1 - Build 2 toilets, repair houses & flood relief

Provide flood relief and love to KOA Tewowoh


2.5 hours Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
Zoom

Kerinchi Literacy Hub Volunteer Training Workshop On Zoom

Become a Literacy Champion in our Volunteer Training Workshop!

0
by MYReaders