Join a Mission

Find out where you can make a difference and start changing lives!



Sun, Feb 25 11:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

February 25th Basic Builder Workshop

9%
3 / 32 by EPIC DNA
Sat, Feb 24 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - CNY Potluck Special 2018

Dining with our street friends - Chinese New Year Potluck Special 2018

6%
Sat, Feb 24 06:00 AM
SMK Sg. Maong, Kuching

FINCO Life Aspiration (Mentor) Programme - (Sarawak)

Challenging Form 4 & 5 students of SMK Sg. Maong to dream big!

10%
1 / 10 by FINCO
Wed, Feb 21 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 2.0

15%
18 / 120 by Street Feeders of KL
Tue, Feb 20 07:00 AM
SMK Muara Tuang, Kuching

FINCO Life Aspiration (Mentor) Programme - (Sarawak)

Meeting Form 6 students of SMK Muara Tuang and getting them to dream big!

16%
1 / 6 by FINCO
Sat, Feb 10 11:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

February 10th Basic Builder Workshop

0
by EPIC DNA
Wed, Feb 07 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 1.0

Wed, Feb 07 08:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Air Kuning

Build for Air Kuning

We are providing the community with a reliable source of water

Sat, Feb 03 09:00 AM
The Collective, Bandar Sunway

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training by CERT Academy

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training

0
by EPIC DNA
Thu, Feb 01 07:00 AM
Saujana Golf and Country Club, Shah Alam

Be a Picha Project ambassador at Maybank Championship! :D

The Picha Project is having a booth at Maybank Golf Championship from

Sat, Jan 27 11:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

Jan 27th Basic Builder Workshop

0
by EPIC DNA
Wed, Jan 24 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - January 2018

Dining with our street friends.

Sat, Jan 20 10:00 AM
Kem Isi Rimba, Ampang Jaya

Jungle Build Volunteer Weekend (week 2)

Help us prepare for our Kids Jungle Weekend program

Thu, Jan 18 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

THE USG BORAL BUILD

THE USG BORAL BUILD

0
by EPIC
Sun, Jan 14 10:00 AM
Dewan Orang Ramai, Semenyih

Kelas Rebung NUSA Kampung Orang Asli Sg. Lalang

Mendidik anak-anak orang asli Kampung Sg. Lalang melalui Kelas Rebung NUSA

1%
1 / 100 by NUSA
Sat, Jan 13 09:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

CIDB Green Card Workshop

CIDB-SICW Workshop and Green Card

0
by EPIC DNA
Fri, Jan 12 10:00 AM
Kem Isi Rimba, Kuala Lumpur

Jungle Build Volunteer Weekend

Help us prepare for our Kids Jungle Weekend program

Fri, Jan 12 10:00 AM
TBC, Petaling Jaya

Together let's build a dog house

Dog house building!