Street Feeders of KL

Empowering The Streets

{{ followerCountText }} | 40 missions | 83.5 mission hours

Group's Missions 40 |  Tagged Missions 0



2.5 hours Wed, Nov 06 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - November 2019

Empowering the Streets


2.5 hours Wed, Oct 02 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - October 2019

Empowering the Streets


2.5 hours Wed, Sep 04 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - September 2019

Empowering the Streets


2.5 hours Wed, Aug 07 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - August 2019

Empowering the Streets


2.5 hours Wed, Jul 03 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - July 2019

Empowering the Streets


2.5 hours Wed, Jun 12 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - June 2019

Empowering the Streets


2.5 hours Wed, May 08 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - May 2019

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Apr 03 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - April 2019

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Mar 06 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - March 2019

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Feb 13 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

CNY Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 2019

Chinese New Year Special!


2 hours Wed, Jan 09 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - January 2019

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Dec 05 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - December 2018

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Sat, Nov 24 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - Diwali Potluck Special 2018

Celebrate Diwali with our Street Friends!


2 hours Wed, Nov 07 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - November 2018

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Oct 03 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - October 2018

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Sep 05 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - September 2018

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Wed, Aug 01 08:30 PM
Central Market (New Gathering Spot - Read Mission Description) , Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - August 2018

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Sat, Jul 28 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - July 2018

Dining with our street friends.


2 hours Wed, Jul 04 08:30 PM
Central Market (New Gathering Spot - Read Mission Description) , Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - July 2018

Empowering the Streets


2 hours Sat, Jun 23 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - Hari Raya Potluck Special 2018

Berhari Raya With Our Street Friends


2 hours Wed, Jun 06 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - June 2018

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - June 2018


2 hours Sat, May 26 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - Buka Puasa Potluck Special 2018

Buka Puasa with our street friends!


2 hours Wed, May 16 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - May 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - May 2.0


2 hours Wed, May 02 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - May 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - May 1.0


2 hours Wed, Apr 18 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - April 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - April 2.0


2 hours Wed, Apr 04 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - April 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - April 1.0


2 hours Sat, Mar 31 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - Easter Potluck Special 2018

Dining with our street friends - Easter Potluck Special 2018


2 hours Wed, Mar 21 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - March 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - March 2.0


2 hours Wed, Mar 07 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - March 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - March 1.0


2 hours Sat, Feb 24 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - CNY Potluck Special 2018

Dining with our street friends - Chinese New Year Potluck Special 2018


2 hours Wed, Feb 21 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 2.0


2 hours Wed, Feb 07 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - February 1.0


2 hours Wed, Jan 24 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - January 2018

Dining with our street friends.


2 hours Wed, Dec 13 07:00 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - Christmas Potluck Special 2017

Dining with our street friends - Christmas Potluck Special


2 hours Wed, Dec 06 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - December Christmas Special

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - December Christmas Special


2 hours Wed, Nov 22 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - November 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - November 2.0


2 hours Sat, Nov 18 07:30 PM
RUANG by Think City, Kuala Lumpur

Street Feeders OPEN HSE - November 2017

Dining with our street friends.


2 hours Wed, Nov 08 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - November 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - November 1.0


2 hours Wed, Oct 25 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - October 2.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - October 2.0


2 hours Wed, Oct 11 08:30 PM
Central Market Parking (Under LRT Rail), Kuala Lumpur

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - October 1.0

Jalan-Jalan Cari Kawan - October 1.0