Reef Check Malaysia

Working towards sustainably managed coral reefs.

{{ followerCountText }} | 48 missions | 95 mission hours

Group's Missions 48 |  Tagged Missions 0



2 hours Sat, Feb 01 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #46

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Jan 25 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #45

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Jan 18 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #44

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Jan 11 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #43

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Jan 04 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #42

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Dec 28 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #41

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Dec 21 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #40

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Dec 14 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #39

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sun, Dec 08 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

(Duplicated) Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #38

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

50%
2 hours Sat, Dec 07 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #38

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

60%
2 hours Sat, Nov 30 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #37

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

50%
2 hours Sat, Nov 23 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #36

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Nov 16 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #35

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

0%
2 hours Sat, Nov 09 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #34

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Nov 02 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #33

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Oct 26 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #32

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Oct 19 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #31

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Oct 12 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #30

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Oct 05 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #29

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Sep 28 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #28

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Sep 21 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #27

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Sep 14 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #26

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Sep 07 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #25

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Aug 31 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #24

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Aug 24 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #23

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Aug 17 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #22

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Aug 10 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #21

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Aug 03 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #20

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Jul 27 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #19

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Jul 20 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #18

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Jul 13 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #17

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Jul 06 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #16

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Jun 29 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #15

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Jun 22 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #14

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


1 hours Thu, Jun 20 07:00 PM
The Compass by Epic, Petaling Jaya

Marine Debris and Plastic Pollution

A casual conservation about marine debris and plastic pollution in Malaysia


2 hours Sat, Jun 15 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #13

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Jun 08 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #12

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sun, Jun 02 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #11

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, May 25 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #10

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, May 18 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #9

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, May 11 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #8

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, May 04 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #7

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Apr 27 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #6

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Apr 20 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #5

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris


2 hours Sat, Apr 13 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #4

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Apr 06 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #3

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Mar 30 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit #2

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris

2 hours Sat, Mar 23 08:00 AM
Pantai Kelanang, Banting

Beach Clean-Up and Trash Audit

Clean up our beaches and raise awareness on marine debris