Raymond Wec

337 mission hours     {{ followerCountText }}

3 badges
15 missions
337 hours

My Impact

Reviews

No reviews to show.

Missions

30 hours Fri, Jul 12 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

Cadbury Malaysia (Staff) Epic Homes Build

Cadbury Malaysia (Staff) Epic Homes Build

1
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Jul 05 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH143: Singapore Institute of Landscape Architects (SILA) Epic Homes Build

Singapore Institute of Landscape Architects (SILA) Epic Homes Build

0
by EPIC
35 hours Tue, Jun 18 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH142: Garden International School Kuala Lumpur Epic Homes Build

Garden International School Kuala Lumpur Epic Homes Build

0
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Apr 19 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH140: Mirandah Asia Epic Homes Build

Mirandah Asia Epic Homes Build

1
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Nov 23 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

EH136: SWIFT EPIC Build

Welcome to SWIFT Epic Build

0
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Oct 26 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

EH132: Inner Wheel Club of Kuala Lumpur Sponsored Build

Inner Wheel Club of Kuala Lumpur Sponsored Build

0
by EPIC
30 hours Thu, Oct 18 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Mont Kiara International School Sponsored Build with IGB International School

Welcome to Mont Kiara International School Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Sep 28 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Master Builders Association Malaysia CSR 2018 Build

Master Builders Association Malaysia CSR 2018 Build

0
by EPIC

6 hours Fri, Sep 21 08:00 PM
The Compass, Petaling Jaya

PF#5 - Pathfinders @ Kampung Hulu Chemperoh - Community Mapping

A morning meeting with villagers to gather data and co-create solutions

4
by EPIC

32 hours Thu, Aug 23 06:30 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

PTA SRI KDU SECONDARY SCHOOL BUILD

SRI KDU National School Build from 23rd August to 26th August

0
by EPIC

61 hours Fri, Nov 17 07:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Shopper360 EPIC Home Build Project

The Shopper360 EPIC Home Build Project!

0
by EPIC

56 hours Fri, Sep 22 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 2 (22, 23 & 24 Sept 17)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

61 hours Fri, Aug 18 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Kajang Rocks Build

Welcome to the Kajang Rocks Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Sat, Jul 15 08:00 AM
K.g Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

The Suntrack Prima Avenue build

Welcome to the Suntrack Prima Avenue build

0
by EPIC
24 hours Fri, Mar 24 08:00 AM
Millennium Park, Subang Jaya

Millennium Proto-Park Launch

Building A Community Park of Proto-Types

0
by EPIC