Damon Tan

{{ followerCountText }}

2
14
1

My Impact

My Growth

BETA

Reviews

No reviews to show.

Missions

Fri, Mar 24 08:00 AM
Millennium Park, Subang Jaya

Millennium Proto-Park Launch

Building A Community Park of Proto-Types

0
by EPIC
Sun, May 28 08:00 AM
Kg. Hulu Tamu

EPIC BUILD (Latrines - Kg. Hulu Tamu)

Building 26 toilets and 21 Bathrooms with the Kg. Hulu Tamu Community

0
by EPIC
Fri, Jul 28 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

THE OSK BUILD

Welcome to the OSK Build

0
by EPIC
Fri, Sep 08 08:00 AM
K.g Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

The Malaysia Tatler Build (exclusive invite only)

THE MALAYSIA TATLER BUILD!

0
by EPIC
Fri, Sep 08 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Sunway Construction Build 2

THE SUNWAY CONSTRUCTION BUILD 2

0
by EPIC
Sun, Sep 03 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Sew X Dignity - Build a Tailor Shop/Sewing Workshop - Week 1 (3 Sept 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC
Sat, Aug 26 12:00 AM
Kampung Tanah Gembur, Tangkak

Small Changes - Project Aspire to Inspire

Refurbishment of Community Hall and Balai Raya for Kampung Tanah Gembur

0
by EPIC
Fri, Sep 22 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 2 (22, 23 & 24 Sept 17)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC
Sat, Sep 30 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 3(30 Sept & 1 Oct 17)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC
Sat, Oct 07 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 4 (7 & 8 Oct 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC
Sat, Oct 14 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 5 (14 & 15 Oct 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC
Fri, Nov 17 07:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Shopper360 EPIC Home Build Project

The Shopper360 EPIC Home Build Project!

0
by EPIC
Thu, Jan 18 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

THE USG BORAL BUILD

THE USG BORAL BUILD

0
by EPIC
Sat, Jan 13 09:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

CIDB Green Card Workshop

CIDB-SICW Workshop and Green Card

0
by EPIC DNA

Communities

The Collective

Petaling Jaya, Selangor