Damon Tan

57 mission hours     {{ followerCountText }}

2 badges
24 missions
57 hours

My Impact

My Growth

BETA

Reviews

No reviews to show.

Missions

58 hours Fri, Mar 24 08:00 AM
Millennium Park, Subang Jaya

Millennium Proto-Park Launch

Building A Community Park of Proto-Types

0
by EPIC

922 hours Sun, May 28 08:00 AM
Kg. Hulu Tamu

EPIC BUILD (Latrines - Kg. Hulu Tamu)

Building 26 toilets and 21 Bathrooms with the Kg. Hulu Tamu Community

0
by EPIC

60 hours Fri, Jul 28 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

THE OSK BUILD

Welcome to the OSK Build

0
by EPIC

0 hours Fri, Sep 08 08:00 AM
K.g Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

The Malaysia Tatler Build (exclusive invite only)

THE MALAYSIA TATLER BUILD!

0
by EPIC

61 hours Fri, Sep 08 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Sunway Construction Build 2

THE SUNWAY CONSTRUCTION BUILD 2

0
by EPIC

8 hours Sun, Sep 03 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Sew X Dignity - Build a Tailor Shop/Sewing Workshop - Week 1 (3 Sept 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

24 hours Sat, Aug 26 12:00 AM
Kampung Tanah Gembur, Tangkak

Small Changes - Project Aspire to Inspire

Refurbishment of Community Hall and Balai Raya for Kampung Tanah Gembur

0
by EPIC

56 hours Fri, Sep 22 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 2 (22, 23 & 24 Sept 17)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

32 hours Sat, Sep 30 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 3(30 Sept & 1 Oct 17)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

32 hours Sat, Oct 07 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 4 (7 & 8 Oct 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

32 hours Sat, Oct 14 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 5 (14 & 15 Oct 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

61 hours Fri, Nov 17 07:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Shopper360 EPIC Home Build Project

The Shopper360 EPIC Home Build Project!

0
by EPIC

61 hours Thu, Jan 18 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

THE USG BORAL BUILD

THE USG BORAL BUILD

0
by EPIC

9 hours Sat, Jan 13 09:00 AM
The Collective, Petaling Jaya

CIDB Green Card Workshop

CIDB-SICW Workshop and Green Card

0
by EPIC DNA

62 hours Sat, Aug 04 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

The EPIC Build 2.0 by OSK

The EPIC Build 2.0 By OSK

0
by EPIC

62 hours Fri, Jul 06 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

The Bayer Build

The Bayer Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Sat, Jul 14 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

Oleon & Business Partners’ Epic Builds

Oleon & Business Partners’ Epic Builds

4
by EPIC
27 hours Fri, Aug 10 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

Love Force X Packist

Love Force X Packist Build

0
by EPIC

27 hours Sat, Sep 15 07:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Stabbers & Friends' Build

Stabbers & Friends' Build

4
by Jix Foo

30 hours Fri, Oct 12 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Sunway Construction 3 & 4 Build

Sunway Construction 3 & 4 Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Oct 26 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Inner Wheel Club of Kuala Lumpur Sponsored Build

Inner Wheel Club of Kuala Lumpur Sponsored Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Nov 02 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Group (MSIG) Build

Welcome to Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Group (MSIG) Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Nov 23 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

SWIFT EPIC Build

Welcome to SWIFT Epic Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Dec 07 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

Christmas Public Build

Christmas Public Build Sponsored By iProperty.com.my

0
by EPIC

Communities

The Collective

Petaling Jaya, Selangor