Kimberly Wong

, GE (General Electric)

218.5 mission hours     {{ followerCountText }}

4 badges
12 missions
218.5 hours

My Impact

Reviews

No reviews to show.

Missions

30 hours Fri, Mar 27 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serigala

Prudential Sponsored Epic Homes: March Build

Public Epic Homes Build Sponsored by Prudential Chairman's Challenge

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Feb 21 07:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Serigala

Prudential Chairman's Challenge Epic Homes Triple Build February 2020

Prudential x Epic Homes Build (Specifically for Epic Core Team Only)

0
by EPIC

6 hours Sun, Oct 06 07:45 AM
The Compass, Petaling Jaya

PF#12 - Pathfinders @ Kampung Orang Asli Air Kuning - Community Mapping

A morning meeting with villagers to gather data and co-create solutions

0
by EPIC

30 hours Sat, Aug 31 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

Merdeka Epic Homes Build 2019

Medeka Epic Homes Build 2019

1
by EPIC
30 hours Sat, Aug 10 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

OBC Epic Homes Build

OBC Epic Homes Build

1
by EPIC
2.5 hours Sat, Jul 20 09:00 AM
The Compass, Petaling Jaya

Pathfinders Workshop - 20th July 2019

Learn how to engage with communities!

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Jul 05 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH144: General Electric Aviation Epic Homes Build

General Electric Aviation Epic Homes Build

0
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Apr 12 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH138: Angkat 1.0 Epic Homes Build (Duopharma Biotech)

Angkat 1.0 Epic Homes Build with Duopharma Biotech

0
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Oct 26 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

EH131: General Electric Aviation Build

Welcome to General Electric Aviation Build

0
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Aug 31 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Merdeka Build 2018

Welcome to Merdeka Build 2018

0
by EPIC

30 hours Sat, Jul 14 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

Oleon & Business Partners’ Epic Builds

Oleon & Business Partners’ Epic Builds

4
by EPIC
61 hours Fri, Apr 06 08:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

THE GE X GE BUILD

GREAT EASTERN & GENERAL ELECTRIC BUILD

1
by EPIC