Andrew Yeong

96 mission hours     {{ followerCountText }}

4 badges
13 missions
96 hours

My Impact

Reviews

No reviews to show.

Missions

30 hours Fri, Dec 06 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

Christmas Public Build 2019

Christmas Public Build 2019 Sponsored by Collective Church

92%
39 / 42 by EPIC
0 hours Sat, Nov 30 08:00 AM
District 13, Petaling Jaya

Build Muscle+Home

Just some people that are willing to put their bodies to good use...

15%
12 / 80 by EPIC
3 hours Sat, Nov 16 08:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

Friendly football with Orang Asli and Telematch for kids

Join us for a casual football game and engage with the locals and the kids

71%
25 / 35 by The Asli Co.
3.5 hours Sat, Nov 02 09:30 AM
Sedunia, Subang Jaya

Mission 1: Suicide Prevention with QPR Training

Learn How To Respond When Others Are In Crisis


16 hours Sat, Oct 12 09:00 AM
The Compass, Subang Jaya

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training October 2019

Learn Basic First Aid Over Two Days

1
by EPIC DNA

16 hours Sat, Oct 05 09:00 AM
The Compass, Subang Jaya

Master Builder Course October 5th - 6th

Join the Master Builder Course!

0
by EPIC DNA

0 hours Wed, Jul 17 06:30 PM
The Compass, Bandar Sunway

Epic Nerf Wars II

Epic Nerf Wars II

4
by EPIC

30 hours Fri, Jul 12 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

Cadbury Malaysia Epic Homes Build

Cadbury Malaysia Epic Homes Build

0
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, May 03 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH141: BNI Sierra & Friends Epic Homes Build

BNI Sierra & Friends Epic Homes Build

0
by EPIC
30 hours Fri, Apr 12 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Gurney, Batang Kali

EH138: Angkat 1.0 Epic Homes Build (Duopharma Biotech)

Angkat 1.0 Epic Homes Build with Duopharma Biotech

0
by EPIC
6 hours Sat, Mar 23 10:00 AM
The Compass, Bandar Sunway

Basic Builder Workshop's in the 1st Quarter of 2019

Become a Builder in the Basic Builder Workshop!

0
by EPIC DNA

61 hours Fri, Sep 08 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Sunway Construction Build 1

THE SUNWAY CONSTRUCTION BUILD 1

0
by EPIC

10 hours Sun, Sep 03 08:00 AM
Kampung Hulu Tamu , Batang Kali

EPIC BUILD (Latrines - Kg. Hulu Tamu) - Week 11 (3rd Sept)

Building 26 toilets and 21 Bathrooms with the Kg. Hulu Tamu Community - Week 11 (3rd September 2017)

0
by EPIC