Alyson J. Lee

189 mission hours     {{ followerCountText }}

1 badges
13 missions
189 hours

My Impact

Reviews

No reviews to show.

Missions

30 hours Fri, Nov 02 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

EH133: Tokai Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd Sponsored Build

Tokai Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd Build

1
by EPIC
30 hours Sat, Sep 15 07:00 AM
Kampung Orang Asli Sungai Lalang, Semenyih

Stabbers & Friends' Build

Stabbers & Friends' Build

4
by Jix Foo
5 hours Sun, Aug 19 07:00 AM
Kota Damansara Community Forest Reserve , Petaling Jaya

Hope Hike 2018: Kota Damansara Community Forest Reserve

A hiking adventure for cancer awareness and fundraising

30 hours Sat, Jul 14 07:00 AM
Kg Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

Oleon & Business Partners’ Epic Builds

Oleon & Business Partners’ Epic Builds

4
by EPIC
33 hours Sat, Feb 03 09:00 AM
The Collective, Bandar Sunway

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training by CERT Academy

First-Aid and Basic Life Support Training

0
by EPIC DNA

6 hours Sat, Jan 06 12:00 PM
Start Right Playschool, Subang Jaya

Startright playground

Build a play area for 4-6 year olds

0
by SooAun Kok
60 hours Sat, Sep 30 08:00 AM
K.g Orang Asli Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The USANA 2 Malaysia Build

THE USANA 2 BUILD PROJECT

0
by EPIC

56 hours Fri, Sep 22 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Join the Sew X Dignity Build - Week 2 (22, 23 & 24 Sept 17)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

61 hours Fri, Sep 15 08:00 AM
Kg. Ulu Geruntum, Gopeng

The Wah Cherem Build!

THE Wah Cherem BUILD

0
by EPIC

8 hours Sun, Sep 03 09:00 AM
Sew X Dignity, Kuala Lumpur

Sew X Dignity - Build a Tailor Shop/Sewing Workshop - Week 1 (3 Sept 2017)

Build a Tailor shop/Sewing Workshop Space for Dignity for Children

0
by EPIC

0 hours Sun, Jul 23 12:00 AM
Kampung Hulu Tamu, Batang Kali

EPIC BUILD (Latrines - Kg. Hulu Tamu) - Week 5 (23rd Jul)

Building 26 toilets and 21 Bathrooms with the Kg. Hulu Tamu Community - Week 5

0
by EPIC

60 hours Fri, May 26 08:00 AM
K.g Orang Asli Serendah, Serendah

EPIC's 100th Build!

EPIC's 100th Build is Happening!

4
by EPIC
8 hours Sun, Feb 26 08:00 AM
Millennium Park, Subang Jaya

Make n' Mingle SS13

A community project to refurbish Millennium Park

0
by EPIC